Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/plainsti/public_html/conradfishermusic.com/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5760
Select Page

Country Gentleman Album


Released in 2015, Country Gentleman features a traditional country sound as Conrad plays with a band.  The album features 5 songs written by Conrad and old covers of songs made popular by performers such as Don Williams, Bobby Bare, Hank Snow, and Johnny Cash.



  1. Lord Have Mercy on a Country Boy
  2. The Wreck of No. 9
  3. Four Strong Winds
  4. I’m Coming Home
  5. But For the Blood
  6. Country Gentleman
  7. Eagle Feathers
  8. Busted
  9. Sing Along
  10. Mama Told Me
  11. In My Next Life
  12. Detroit City
  13. Alright
  14. Gentle on My Mind

Additional information

Weight 3 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Country Gentleman Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *