Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/plainsti/public_html/conradfishermusic.com/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5760
Select Page

Homesick Gospel Album


Homesick is a 15-track album featuring covers of many popular Country Gospel favorites, particularly songs of heaven. The core of the album is anchored by old gospel favorites, such as, “How Far is Heaven,” “But For the Blood,” and “What a Beautiful Day.” The gospel songs include songs made popular by singers such as Kitty Wells, Dottie Rambo, Happy Goodman, the Easter Brothers, and the Gaithers. The album also includes a few old inspirational country hits, such as, “Daddy’s Hands” (Holly Dunn) and “The Little Girl” (John Michael Montgomery). Homesick also features one original song by Conrad Fisher, “Roses in the Snow.”



  1. I’ve Never Been This Homesick Before
  2. Daddy’s Hands
  3. Help Me Lord
  4. Please Search the Book Again
  5. But For the Blood
  6. In His Arms (I’m Not Afraid)
  7. How Far is Heaven
  8. Heart That Will Never Break Again
  9. Roses in the Snow
  10. What a Beautiful Day (for the Lord to Come Again)
  11. Stroll Over Heaven With You
  12. Little Girl
  13. I Need the Prayers of Those I Love
  14. Together in Heaven
  15. While Ages Roll

Additional information

Weight 3 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Homesick Gospel Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *